The Trial of Mankind

Hebrews 9:27
And as it is appointed unto men once to die, but after this the judgment:

These are just my thoughts of how a trial might go in the spirit realm.

THE PROSECUTION: (Job 1:6;9-11, Revelation 12:10)

Satan:
You created Adam and Eve in your image, bestowed upon them great wisdom, and gave them dominion over the earth, however I so cleverly deceived them into believing that You weren’t being honest with them about what would happen if they ate from the Tree of the Knowledge of Good and Evil. If I could not seize Your throne, I thought I’d strike at You by corrupting Your precious humans. Pride was what got me exiled from Your presence, and ever since Adam bit that fruit, pride has been my most powerful tactic against Your humans.

Adultery, fornication, uncleanness, lasciviousness, idolatry, witchcraft, hatred, variance, emulations, wrath, strife, seditions, heresies, envyings, murders, drunkenness, revellings, and such like.

I and my fallen angels have worked tirelessly to entice mankind to flourish in their sinful lusts of the flesh, and thereby keeping them separated from You.

I have corrupted many of Your pastors and church leaders to the point where so many people have given up on church all together. Atheism is growing rapidly. Boy, will those idiots be in for a rude awakening when they die in their sins and share in my eternal torment.

I am really having fun with the LGBT movement. You instructed men and women to be fruitful and multiply and to populate the earth. Two men certainly can’t reproduce, nor can two women; and therefore I hinder as many new humans from being born as possible.

There are even humans whom I’ve deceived into actually sympathizing with me! I offer them the temporary riches and power of this world in exchange for their worship of me. They believe I love them. If only they knew how much I hate every man, woman, and child on this planet.

For wide is the gate, and broad is the way, that leadeth to destruction, and many there be which go in thereat:

The more you bless these humans, the more prideful and ungrateful they become.

THE DEFENSE: (Romans 8:34)

Jesus:
Father, while it is true that all mankind has sinned and come short of Your glory; You commended Your love toward them, in that, while they were yet sinners, I died for them. For scarcely for a righteous man will one die: yet peradventure for a good man some would even dare to die. For when they were yet without strength, in due time I died for the ungodly. Therefore being justified by freely choosing to place their faith in Me, Every man, woman, and child has peace with You, father. By whom also they have access by faith into this grace wherein they stand.

Father, you so loved the world, that you sent me, that whosoeverbelieveth in me shall not perish, but shall have everlasting life.”

For as by Adam’s disobedience many were made sinners, so by the obedience of Me shall many be made righteous.

For by grace is each of my followers saved through faith; and that not of themselves: it is the gift of God: Not of works, lest any man should boast.
For they are My workmanship, created in Christ Jesus unto good works, which God hath before ordained that they should walk in them.

I am the good shepherd: the good shepherd giveth his life for the sheep. My sheep hear my voice, and I know them, and they follow me: And I give unto them eternal life; and they shall never perish, neither shall any man pluck them out of my hand.

Peace I leave with them, my peace I give unto them: not as the world giveth, give I unto them that in me they might have peace. In the world they shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

Father, You have given them to Me, and You are greater than all; And no man is able to pluck them out of Your hand.

I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.

Satan cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.

THE VERDICT:

God the Father:
I sent not my Son into the world to condemn the world; but that the world through him might be saved.
He or she that believeth on him is not condemned: but he or she that believeth not is condemned already, because they hath not believed in the name of the only begotten Son of God.

Following Jesus’ 1,000 year earthly reign:
Satan, you shall be cast into the lake of fire and brimstone, where the beast and the false prophet are, and shall be tormented day and night for ever and ever.

And the dead, small and great, shall stand before God; and the books shall be opened: and another book shall be opened, which is the book of life: and the dead shall be judged out of those things which are written in the books, according to their works.

And the sea shall give up the dead which are in it; and death and hell shall deliver up the dead which are in them: and they shall be judged every man according to their works.

And death and hell shall be cast into the lake of fire. This is the second death.

And whosoever is not found written in the book of life shall be cast into the lake of fire.

Jesus:
They that overcometh, the same shall be clothed in white raiment; and I will not blot out their name out of the book of life, but I will confess their name before my Father, and before his angels.

And, behold, I come quickly; and my reward is with me, to give every man according as his work shall be.

And there shall be a new heaven and a new earth: for the first heaven and the first earth shall pass away; and there shall be no more sea.
And the holy city, new Jerusalem, shall come down from God out of heaven, prepared as a bride adorned for her husband.
And Behold, the tabernacle of God is with men, and he will dwell with them, and they shall be his people, and God himself shall be with them, and be their God.
And God shall wipe away all tears from their eyes; and there shall be no more death, neither sorrow, nor crying, neither shall there be any more pain: for the former things are passed away.
Behold, I make all things new, for these words are true and faithful.

They that overcometh shall inherit all things; and I will be their God, and they shall be my sons and daughters.

I am Alpha and Omega, the beginning and the end, the first and the last.
Blessed are they that do My commandments, that they may have right to the tree of life, and may enter in through the gates into the city.

I Jesus have sent mine angel to testify unto you these things in the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright and morning star.
And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.

Leave a Reply

