Come Forth, Be Loosed, Go!

John 11:41-44
41 Then they took away the stone from the place where the dead was laid. And Jesus lifted up his eyes, and said, Father, I thank thee that thou hast heard me.
42 And I knew that thou hearest me always: but because of the people which stand by I said it, that they may believe that thou hast sent me.
43 And when he thus had spoken, he cried with a loud voice, Lazarus, come forth.
44 And he that was dead came forth, bound hand and foot with graveclothes: and his face was bound about with a napkin. Jesus saith unto them, Loose him, and let him go.

Perhaps some of us have experienced a setback in our career goals, or maybe a personal relationship fell apart. Maybe some of us may even be struggling with an addiction that we just can’t break free of.

We do not have to go into 2016, wearing the grave clothes of: sinful pride, jealousy, hatred, adultery, or any other stronghold that has bound us up, and hindered us from progressing in a positive direction in life.

Jesus is personally calling each of us forth to receive a miracle. All we have to do is step forward in faith, and allow Him to loose us from our strongholds, and set us on a course to a renewed life.

Satan is the mastermind of sin, but Jesus has come to destroy the schemes of Satan. The Lord wants to make each of us an overcomer, not just in 2016, but throughout eternity.

Come Forth! Be Loosed! Go!

Scriptures of Encouragement:
II Corinthians 5:17
Therefore if any man be in Christ, he is a new creature: old things are passed away; behold, all things are become new.

John 16:33
These things I have spoken unto you, that in me ye might have peace. In the world ye shall have tribulation: but be of good cheer; I have overcome the world.

John 10:10
The thief cometh not, but for to steal, and to kill, and to destroy: I am come that they might have life, and that they might have it more abundantly.

I John 4:4
Ye are of God, little children, and have overcome them: because greater is he that is in you, than he that is in the world.

Philippians 4:13
I can do all things through Christ which strengtheneth me.

Revelation 22:16-17
16 I Jesus have sent mine angel to testify unto you these things in the churches. I am the root and the offspring of David, and the bright and morning star.
17 And the Spirit and the bride say, Come. And let him that heareth say, Come. And let him that is athirst come. And whosoever will, let him take the water of life freely.

Leave a Reply

